Category : Guyana

Guyana, officially the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, is a country located in the Caribbean. Located in the north of the continent, Venezuela is located in the west, Suriname in the east and Brazil in the south; its northern sides have coasts on the Caribbean Sea. The country’s largest city and also its capital is Georgetown. ..

Read more