Category : Netherlands

The Netherlands is a country located mainly in Western Europe and partially in the Caribbean. It is the largest of the four countries that make up the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The Netherlands consists of twelve European provinces bordering Germany to the east, Belgium to the south, and the North Sea to the northwest, and ..

Read more